Trip The Light 2018


Formerly known as SHOWROOM, Trip The Light is Yellow Wheel's celebrated dancer's choreographic season.

Each year selected dancers from the company take on the challenge of making their own works mentored by Adam. Fourteen new dance works will be presented in a multi-space experience at Transit Dance, Kensington.

Choreographers: Abigail Benham-Bannon, Anna Tolotchkov, Charlie Lloyd, Claudia Willimann, Eiren Chamley, Elly Tew, Emily Laurson, Hannah Friebel, Luke Romero, Maddi Cushion, Natalie Kwan, Rachel Mackie, Rachel Owens, Walter Wolffs